Day Of The Dead - A New Healing Process

01 Forever Is Today
02 A New Healing Process
03 One More Cross To Bear
04 It Can't Be Reversed
05 Choke On Your Own Tongue
06 Interlude
07 For The Love (Of The Wounded)
08 We Couldn't Care Less
09 Writing On The Wall
10 Your Statur Quo Means Nothing
11 Unleash The Dogs
12 Back To Square One

[Bitrate: 230 Kbit/s]
[Größe: 50 MB]
get it!