Rise And Fall - Our Circle Is Vicious

Pre-Release of the new Rise And Fall album. Release Date: 27th October.
Buy it if you like it!

01 Soul Slayer
02 Built On Graves
03 Harm's Way
04 It's A Long Way Down
05 To The Bottom
06 In Circles
07 Het Oog Van De Storm
08 Stillborn
09 A Present Tense
10 Knowing

[Bitrate: 192 kbit/s]
[Größe: 76 MB]
[Year: 2009]
get it!