Shellycoat - Tales From The Swamp

01 Intro
02 Get Up
03 Cyberboy
04 No Second Trial
05 A Face Without A Tale
06 Fire's Still Burning
07 Won't Pretend

[Bitrate: 192 KBit/s]
[Größe: 36 MB]
get it! -- rapidshare

Enjoy our music, share it with all your friends and spread the word about shellycoat!
If you are interested in our beautiful hanprinted E.P. just drop us a line (comes with free sticker! Just 7 € plus shipping)!