Astronautalis/Babel Fishh - Split EP

01 These Are The Best Days Of Your Life
02 What Makes The Jukebox Play
03 The Unfortunate Affairs Of Mary And Earl
04 Some Things Never Change
05 Oceanwalk (Bonus Track)

06 Warning Whistle
07 Another Away We Go
08 My Friend Scott
09 Hank Williams Liver
10 No Invention Fate
11 Chaos Runs The Factory
12 Burial Cloth Lodge
13 Walmart Is Satan

[Rap/Hip Hop]
[Bitrate: 170 KBit/s]
[Größe: 42 MB]
get it!