Kill Yourself And Go To Hollywood

01. When Dreams Come True
02. Prepare To Forget
03. Better This Way
04. Nothing In This World
05. Fight For Revolution
06. Be Ready To Fall
07. Jump Through The Horizon
08. All Good Things (Come To And End)
09. You Suck!
10. Back To The Roots
11. Not The End
12. Miles Away

[Bitrate: 320 KBit/s]
[Größe: 105 MB]
get it!

Danke an die Band und an "Airbagpromo Records" fürs bereitstellen des Albums