Ceschi - The One Man Band Broke Up (2010)

01 The One Man Band Broke Up
02 Half Mast
03 No New York
04 Lament for Captain Julius
05 Fallen Famous
06 Bridge
07 Serious Business
08 Hangman (Feat. Shoshin, Mic King And David Ramos)
09 Bad Jokes
10 For My Disappointing Hip Hop Heroes
11 Long Live the Short Lived (Feat. Sole)
12 Swallowed Salt
13 Julius? Final Song

[Bitrate: 195 KBit/s]
[Größe: 61 MB]
get it!
Links auf Wunsch vom Label entfernt.