The Smiths - The Queen Is Dead (1986)

01 The Queen Is Dead & Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty
02 Frankly, Mr. Shankly
03 I Know It's Over
04 Never Had No One Ever
05 Cemetary Gates
06 Bigmouth Strikes Again
07 The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
08 Vicar In A Tutu
09 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
10 Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others

[Bitrate: 128 KBit/s]
[Größe: 37 MB]
get it!
rapidshare -- mediafire