The Smiths - Strangeways Here We Come

01 A Rush A Push And The Land Is Ours
02 I Started Something I Couldn't Finish
03 Death Of A Disco Dancer
04 Girlfriend In A Coma
05 Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before
06 Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
07 Unhappy Birthday
08 Paint A Vulgar Picture
09 Death At One's Elbow
10 Won't Share You

[Bitrate: 128 KBit/s]
[Größe: 35 MB]
get it!
rapidshare -- mediafire