Fanzui Xiangfa/SS20 - Split EP

FX are 2 Chinese members, 2 dudes from USA and one from Sweden, the guitar player of DS13.
SS20 members played before or still play in IDIOT SAVANT, TINY GHOSTS, THE 4 SIVITS & ELOQUENT.

Pissed off HC/Trash,raw and fast. that's it!!!



01 D.I.Y.!
02 Fuck Your Flag!
03 Nuclear Holocaust

04 Das War Schon Immer So
05 Stolzer Krieger
06 Activist
07 You Are More Punk Than Me

[Bitrate: 245 KBit/s]
[Größe: 16 MB]
get it!
rapidshare -- mediafire