Listener - Return To Struggleville

01 Death By Shotgun
02 Ozark Empire,Or A Snake Oil Salesman Comes To Your Town
03 It's Time for Drastic Measures They're Not Taking You Seriously
04 My Five Year Plan
05 I Have Nothing But Attention When I Scream
06 What Would You Do if Im Not What I'm Supposed To Be Because I'm Not
07 When No One Else Will Be Your Friend I Will Do The Job
08 The Music That The Angels Do
09 Officer You Have the Wrong Man I Am Not That Man

[Year: 2008]
[Spoken Word/Hip-Hop/Other/Indie]
[Bitrate: 167 KBit/s]
[Größe: 32 MB]
get it!
rapidshare -- mediafire