Astronautalis & DJ Fishr Pryce


01 Do You Believe In A Life After Thugs?
02 The Secrets Of The Undersea Bell
03 Trouble Hunters
04 Avalanche Patrol
05 Run! (feat. Nobs)
06 The Case Of William Smith
07 Mr. Blessington't Imperialist Plot
08 Voicemail Freestyle: P.O.S. & Jake
09 Seaweed Sheets
10 Learn To Listen (feat. Andrre & Pierre The Motionless)
11 Turns Out...This Wasn't Gomez' Number?
12 Voicemail Freestyle: Tegan & Sara
13 Down And Out in The Bold New City Of The South
14 Voicemail Freestyle: Mike Wiebe

[Bitrate: 320 KBit/s]
[Größe: 111 MB]
get it!