The Effort - Wartime Citizens

01 The Price Of Man(ipulation)
02 1958
03 Our Burdens (Lost In The Continental Constellation)
04 There's Still Hope For You
05 Dear Sarah
06 Occupied And Mesmerized (The Tale Of A Destabilized Life)
07 To The Top, All The Way
08 Digital Snow (Analog Sirens)
09 Made In China
10 Wartime Citizens

[Bitrate: 226 KBit/s]
[Größe: 42 MB]
[PW: Music-Pirates]
get it!